FVSRA Staff Directory

Many FVSRA employees have earned professional credentials, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the field of Therapeutic Recreation or their designated area of expertise. The Certified Therapeutic Recreation Certification (CTRS) is awarded to professionals who provide recreational therapy services to address the needs of individuals through recreation as a means to improve or maintain physical, cognitive, social, emotional, and spiritual functioning to fully participate in life. The Certified Park and Recreation Professional (CPRP) and Certified Park and Recreation Executive (CPRE) designate mastery in the field of parks and recreation. FVSRA takes pride in the professional and educational experience of our employees. 

7.JPG

Alex Engelhardt 
MBA, CTRS, CPRE

Executive Director

Office Phone: Ext. 1202  

Mobile (630) 330-4022

Email:  AlexE@fvsra.org

IMG_2735_Cropped.jpg

Nieta Gates 
MHRM

Superintendent of Administration & Personnel

Office Phone: Ext. 1201  

Email:  NietaG@fvsra.org

Ellen-Wandless---Circle_160.png

Ellen Wandless
MBA

Business Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1205

Email:  EllenW@fvsra.org

Leticia.jpg

Leticia Favela

Business Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1226  

Email:  LeticiaF@fvsra.org

claire 2x3.jpg

Claire Howes

CTRS

Superintendent of Recreation

Office Phone: Ext. 1213 

Mobile: (630) 433- 1443

Email:  ClaireH@fvsra.org

Becky 2x3 .jpg

Becky Fredrickson

CTRS

Inclusion Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1206

Mobile (630) 746-1678

Email:  BeckyF@fvsra.org

Michelle 2x3.jpg

Michelle Hastings

CTRS

Day Program and Camp Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1212

Mobile (630) 770-4717

Email:  MichelleH@fvsra.org

samantha.png

Samantha Pierce

CTRS

Inclusion Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1211

Mobile: (630) 532-7882

Email:  SamanthaP@fvsra.org

Bri 2x3.jpg

Brianna Latjor 

CTRS

Inclusion Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1216 

Mobile: (630) 723-7460

Email:  BriannaL@fvsra.org

Jackie.jpg

Jackie Jankowski
CTRS

Superintendent of Inclusive Recreation

Office Phone: Ext. 1221

Mobile: (630) 746-0932 

Email:  JackieS@fvsra.org

BreAnn Albin.jpg

BreAnn Albin

Human Resources Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1200 

Email:  BreannA@fvsra.org

_O1A0387.jpg

Marcie Lucas

Customer Service Representative / Development Coordinator

Brian.jpg

Brian Houzenga 

CTRS

Program Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1209 

Mobile (630) 742-5577

Email:  BrianH@fvsra.org

Jason 2x3.jpg

Jason Posluszny 

CPRP

Operations Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1214 

Mobile (630) 433-0978

Email:  JasonP@fvsra.org

lexi.jpg

Lexi Masterson

MS, CTRS

Athletics Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1208

Mobile: 630-433-1924

Email:  LexiM@fvsra.org

jen.jpg

Jennifer Wisneski 

CTRS

Inclusion Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1210 

Mobile: (630) 330-6470

Email:  JenniferW@fvsra.org

Brochure Portrait.jpg

Erin Anderson
CTRS 
 

Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

Office Phone: Ext. 1217

Mobile: (331) 302-8660

Email:  ErinA@fvsra.org

_O1A0411.jpg

Rania Samawi
MS, CTRS
 

Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1219

Mobile: (630) 433-1082

Email:  RaniaS@fvsra.org