2121 West Indian Trail

Aurora, IL 60506

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm


Saturday: Closed

 
Sunday: Closed

Contact Us
Office Hours

Office: (630)-907-1114

Fax: 630-907-1116

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 Fox Valley Special Recreation Association

FVSRA Staff Directory

Many FVSRA employees have earned professional credentials, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the field of Therapeutic Recreation or their designated area of expertise. The Certified Therapeutic Recreation Certification (CTRS) is awarded to professionals who provide recreational therapy services to address the needs of individuals through recreation as a means to improve or maintain physical, cognitive, social, emotional, and spiritual functioning to fully participate in life. The Certified Park and Recreation Professional (CPRP) designates mastery in the field of parks and recreation. FVSRA takes pride in the professional and education experience of our employees. 

Office Phone: Ext. 1221   

Mobile (630) 330-4022

Email:  AlexE@fvsra.org

Executive Director

Alex Engelhardt 

MBA,CTRS

Office Phone: Ext. 1205  

Email:  KevinB@fvsra.org

Business Manager

Kevin Bixenmann

Office Phone: Ext. 1226  

Email:  LeticiaF@fvsraa.org

Registrar

Leticia Favela

Office Phone: Ext. 1207  

Email:  PatrickH@fvsra.org

Marketing Manager

Patrick Hastings

Office Phone: Ext. 1213 

Mobile: (630) 433- 1443

Email:  ClaireH@fvsra.org

Day Camp Manager

Claire Howes

CTRS

Office Phone: Ext. 1208

Mobile (630) 746-1678

Email:  BeckyF@fvsra.org

Inclusion Manager

Becky Fredrickson

CTRS

Office Phone: Ext. 1212

Mobile (630) 770-4717

Email:  MichelleL@fvsra.org

Adult Coordinator (Day Programs)

Michelle Livingston

CTRS

Office Phone: Ext. 1216 

Mobile: (630) 723-7460

Email:  BriannaL@fvsra.org

Inclusion Specialist

Brianna Latjor 

CTRS

Office Phone: Ext. 1219

Mobile: (630) 433-1082

Email:  RaniaS@fvsra.org

Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

Adult

Rania Samawi

Office Phone: Ext. 1206

Mobile: (630) 746-0932 

Email:  JackieS@fvsra.org

Jackie Salemi

 

Superintendent of Recreation

Office Phone: Ext. 1201   

Email:  LeticiaB@fvsra.org

Leticia Bedoya 

Human Resource Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1200 

Email:  BreannA@fvsra.org

BreAnn Albin

Customer Service Representative

Office Phone: Ext. 1209 

Mobile (630) 742-5577

Email:  BrianH@fvsra.org

Brian Houzenga 

CTRS

Support Staff Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1214 

Mobile (630) 433-0978

Email:  JasonP@fvsra.org

Jason Posluszny 

CPRP

Operations Manager

Office Phone: Ext. 1210  

Mobile: (630) 433-1924

Email:  KacieJ@fvsra.org

Kacie Jankowski 

CTRS

Athletics Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1219 

Mobile: (630) 330-6470

Email:  JenniferW@fvsra.org

Jennifer Wisneski 

CTRS

Outreach Coordinator

Office Phone: Ext. 1217

Mobile: (331) 302-8660

Email:  ErinB@fvsra.org

Erin Bartolone 

Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

Youth/Teen