Board of Directors

Bob Thomson, Chair

St. Charles Park District

Sheavoun Lambillotte, Vice Chair

Geneva Park District

Jaime Ijams, Treasurer

Fox Valley Park District

Scott Nadeau, Secretary

Sugar Grove Park District

Rich Zielke, Foundation Laison

Oswegoland Park District

Kim Wascher

South Elgin Parks & Recreation Department

Allison Niemela

Batavia Park District

Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are at 10:30 am on the 4th Tuesday of the Month in the FVSRA Conference Room.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022: Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2022: Canceled

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

No Meeting in December

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
 

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Freedom of Information Act

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests should be submitted to:

Alex Engelhardt

Executive Director

2121 W. Indian Trail

Aurora, IL 60506