Board of Directors

Bob Thomson, Chair

St. Charles Park District

Sheavoun Lambillotte, Vice Chair

Geneva Park District

Jaime Ijams, Treasurer

Fox Valley Park District

Karen Pritchard, Secretary

Sugar Grove Park District

Rich Zielke, Foundation Laison

Oswegoland Park District

Kim Wascher

South Elgin Parks & Recreation Department

Allison Niemela

Batavia Park District

Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are at 10:30am on the 4th Tuesday of the Month in the FVSRA Conference Room.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021: Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

No Meeting in December

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
 

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

FOIA & Compensation Disclosure Report

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests should be submitted to:

Alex Engelhardt

Executive Director

2121 W. Indian Trail

Aurora, IL 60506