Board of Directors

Rich Zielke

Oswegoland Park District, Chair


Sheavoun Lambillotte

Geneva Park District, Secretary

Karen Pritchard

Sugar Grove Park District, Treasurer


Allison Niemela

Batavia Park District

Jim Pilmer

Fox Valley Park District


Robert Thomson

St. Charles Park District, Vice Chair


Kim Wascher

South Elgin Parks & Recreation Department

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

FOIA & Compensation Disclosure Report

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests should be submitted to:

Alex Engelhardt, Executive Director

2121 W Indian Trail

Aurora, IL 60506

2121 West Indian Trail

Aurora, IL 60506

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Walk-Ins Welcome

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Contact Us
Office Hours

Office: Email -

Fax: 630-907-1116

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 Fox Valley Special Recreation Association